Upcoming Events

Dancing with Tears  in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Fri: 19.07.2019

Doors: 22:00

Dancing with Tears  in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Sat: 20.07.2019

Doors: 22:00

Roller Kidz

Roller Kidz

Mon: 22.07.2019

Doors: 17:00

Roller Skate Disko

Roller Skate Disko

Mon: 22.07.2019

Doors: 19:00

Queer Slam Berlin – 2. Date

Queer Slam Berlin – 2. Date

Tue: 23.07.2019

Doors: 19:00

H2O / BATTERY 25th Anniversary Tour

H2O / BATTERY 25th Anniversary Tour

Wed: 24.07.2019

Doors: 19:00

Queensrÿche – verschoben auf 17.11.2019

Queensrÿche – verschoben auf 17.11.2019

Thu: 25.07.2019

Doors: 19:00

My Ugly X

My Ugly X

Fri: 26.07.2019

Doors: 23:59

Gayhane – House of Halay

Gayhane – House of Halay

Sat: 27.07.2019

Doors: 22:00

Roller Kidz

Roller Kidz

Mon: 29.07.2019

Doors: 17:00

Roller Skate Disko

Roller Skate Disko

Mon: 29.07.2019

Doors: 19:00

„Als ich mit Hitler Schnapskirschen aß“

„Als ich mit Hitler Schnapskirschen aß“

Thu: 01.08.2019

Doors: 19:00

9. KURDISCHES FILMFESTIVAL

9. KURDISCHES FILMFESTIVAL

Fri: 02.08.2019

Doors: 21:00

Kreuzberg Calling

Kreuzberg Calling

Sat: 03.08.2019

Doors: 23:00

Kumbia Queers / Barbarella’s Bang Bang

Kumbia Queers / Barbarella’s Bang Bang

Sun: 04.08.2019

Doors: 20:00

Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake

Mon: 05.08.2019

Doors: 20:00

Conflict

Conflict

Tue: 06.08.2019

Doors: 17:00

Good Riddance / Useless ID

Good Riddance / Useless ID

Fri: 09.08.2019

Doors: 20:00

Walls of Jericho

Walls of Jericho

Sat: 10.08.2019

Doors: 20:00

Roller Kidz

Roller Kidz

Mon: 12.08.2019

Doors: 17:00

Roller Skate Disko

Roller Skate Disko

Mon: 12.08.2019

Doors: 19:00

Kennen Sie Kino?

Kennen Sie Kino?

Wed: 14.08.2019

Doors: 19:30

Links von uns ist nur die Wand!

Links von uns ist nur die Wand!

Thu: 15.08.2019

Doors: 19:00

Dancing with Tears  in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Fri: 16.08.2019

Doors: 22:00

Dancing with Tears  in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Sat: 17.08.2019

Doors: 22:00

Roller Kidz

Roller Kidz

Mon: 19.08.2019

Doors: 17:00

Roller Skate Disko

Roller Skate Disko

Mon: 19.08.2019

Doors: 19:00

Nachtflohmarkt

Nachtflohmarkt

Wed: 21.08.2019

Doors: 20:00

V (Melbourne, Australia)

V (Melbourne, Australia)

Fri: 23.08.2019

Doors: 21:00

Old but Gold – Ü30 Hip Hop Party

Old but Gold – Ü30 Hip Hop Party

Sat: 24.08.2019

Doors: 22:30

Lesedüne

Lesedüne

Mon: 26.08.2019

Doors: 19:00

My Ugly X

My Ugly X

Fri: 30.08.2019

Doors: 23:59

Gayhane – House of Halay

Gayhane – House of Halay

Sat: 31.08.2019

Doors: 22:00

Helmet

Helmet

Thu: 05.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Laura Jane Grace / Frank Iero

Laura Jane Grace / Frank Iero

Fri: 06.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

KOZA MOSTRA

KOZA MOSTRA

Sat: 07.09.2019

Doors: 21:00

Adept

Adept

Thu: 12.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

SKAOS, BLECHREIZ, DR. RING DING & Band u.v.a.

SKAOS, BLECHREIZ, DR. RING DING & Band u.v.a.

Sat: 14.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Baboon Show – verlegt ins ASTRA

The Baboon Show – verlegt ins ASTRA

Sun: 15.09.2019

Doors: 20:00

La Vela Puerca

La Vela Puerca

Wed: 18.09.2019

Doors: 20:00

Touché Amoré / Deafheaven

Touché Amoré / Deafheaven

Sun: 22.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Creepshow

The Creepshow

Thu: 26.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Riders Connection / Pedestrians

Riders Connection / Pedestrians

Wed: 02.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Tito & Tarantula

Tito & Tarantula

Thu: 03.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Underground Europe

Underground Europe

Sat: 05.10.2019

Doors: 12:00

Die Gäng

Die Gäng

Sun: 06.10.2019

Doors: 14:00

Takida

Takida

Wed: 09.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Pogo , Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Pogo , Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Fri: 11.10.2019

Doors: 18:00

Pogo, Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Pogo, Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Sat: 12.10.2019

Doors: 18:00

Ryan Leslie & Band Live

Ryan Leslie & Band Live

Thu: 17.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Dialog mit der Jugend

Dialog mit der Jugend

Fri: 18.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Sun: 20.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Exploited / Maid of Ace

The Exploited / Maid of Ace

Sun: 27.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Bouncing Souls

The Bouncing Souls

Wed: 30.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Electrix Six

Electrix Six

Thu: 31.10.2019

Doors: 20:00

Cockney Rejects

Cockney Rejects

Fri: 01.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

GIUFÀ

GIUFÀ

Sat: 02.11.2019

Doors: 21:00

The 69 Eyes

The 69 Eyes

Sun: 03.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Tue: 05.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

She Past Away

She Past Away

Fri: 08.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

SACRED REICH

SACRED REICH

Sun: 10.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Fever 333

Fever 333

Thu: 14.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Queensrÿche

Queensrÿche

Sun: 17.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE!

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE!

Mon: 18.11.2019

Doors: 17:00

Liedfett

Liedfett

Wed: 20.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

TROOPERS – ausverkauft

TROOPERS – ausverkauft

Sat: 23.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

DAV Jura Slam 2019

DAV Jura Slam 2019

Tue: 26.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

EARTH

EARTH

Fri: 29.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Sookee – Auswertsspiel im Astra

Sookee – Auswertsspiel im Astra

Sat: 30.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

Sun: 01.12.2019

Doors: 20:00

Afrob

Afrob

Thu: 05.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Punk Italia & 15 Jahre TALCO – Auswärtsspiel im Huxleys

Punk Italia & 15 Jahre TALCO – Auswärtsspiel im Huxleys

Fri: 06.12.2019

Doors: 18:00

RotFront

RotFront

Fri: 06.12.2019

Doors: 20:00

NORTHLANE

NORTHLANE

Wed: 11.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Peter and the Test Tube Babies

Peter and the Test Tube Babies

Fri: 13.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Fatoni – Andorra Tour 2019

Fatoni – Andorra Tour 2019

Sun: 22.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Silverstein / Hawthorne Heights

Silverstein / Hawthorne Heights

Thu: 13.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

Pöbel MC

Pöbel MC

Fri: 14.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

Che Sudaka – „Conectando“ Tour 2020

Che Sudaka – „Conectando“ Tour 2020

Sat: 22.02.2020

Doors: 20:00

Kvelertak

Kvelertak

Sat: 07.03.2020

Doors: 18:00