Upcoming Events

Chinoy (live concert) & El Viaje – abgesagt

Chinoy (live concert) & El Viaje – abgesagt

Tue: 17.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

La Vela Puerca / Alex Mofa Gang

La Vela Puerca / Alex Mofa Gang

Wed: 18.09.2019

Doors: 20:00

9. Kiezversammlung

9. Kiezversammlung

Thu: 19.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Suck / Metzer 58 / Banana of Death

Suck / Metzer 58 / Banana of Death

Fri: 20.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Sat: 21.09.2019

Doors: 22:00

Touché Amoré / Deafheaven – ausverkauft!

Touché Amoré / Deafheaven – ausverkauft!

Sun: 22.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Lesedüne

Lesedüne

Mon: 23.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Nachtflohmarkt

Nachtflohmarkt

Wed: 25.09.2019

Doors: 20:00

The Creepshow

The Creepshow

Thu: 26.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

My Ugly X

My Ugly X

Fri: 27.09.2019

Doors: 23:59

Gayhane – House of Halay

Gayhane – House of Halay

Sat: 28.09.2019

Doors: 22:00

Café Fatal

Café Fatal

Sun: 29.09.2019

Doors: 19:00

Riders Connection / Pedestrians

Riders Connection / Pedestrians

Wed: 02.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Tito & Tarantula – hochverlegt ins Huxleys

Tito & Tarantula – hochverlegt ins Huxleys

Thu: 03.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Underground Europe

Underground Europe

Sat: 05.10.2019

Doors: 12:00

Old but Gold – Ü30 Hip Hop Party

Old but Gold – Ü30 Hip Hop Party

Sat: 05.10.2019

Doors: 22:30

Die Gäng

Die Gäng

Sun: 06.10.2019

Doors: 14:00

Science Slam

Science Slam

Mon: 07.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Kiezbingo

Kiezbingo

Tue: 08.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Takida – Ausverkauft!

Takida – Ausverkauft!

Wed: 09.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Queer Slam Berlin – Ausgabe 3

Queer Slam Berlin – Ausgabe 3

Thu: 10.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Pogo , Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Pogo , Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Fri: 11.10.2019

Doors: 18:00

Pogo, Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Pogo, Beer and Spiky Hair! # 3

Sat: 12.10.2019

Doors: 18:00

Café Fatal

Café Fatal

Sun: 13.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Lesedüne

Lesedüne

Mon: 14.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Nachtflohmarkt

Nachtflohmarkt

Wed: 16.10.2019

Doors: 20:00

Ryan Leslie & Band Live

Ryan Leslie & Band Live

Thu: 17.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Dialog mit der Jugend

Dialog mit der Jugend

Fri: 18.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Dancing with Tears in your Eyes

Sat: 19.10.2019

Doors: 22:00

The Slackers

The Slackers

Sun: 20.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Roller Kidz

Roller Kidz

Mon: 21.10.2019

Doors: 17:00

Roller Skate Disko

Roller Skate Disko

Mon: 21.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 2

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 2

Wed: 23.10.2019

Doors: 17:00

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 5

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 5

Wed: 23.10.2019

Doors: 20:00

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 8

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 8

Thu: 24.10.2019

Doors: 17:00

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 10

23. deutschrachige Poetry Slam Meisterschaften 2019 – Vorrunde 10

Thu: 24.10.2019

Doors: 20:00

Desorden Público

Desorden Público

Fri: 25.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

My Ugly X

My Ugly X

Fri: 25.10.2019

Doors: 23:59

Gayhane – House of Halay

Gayhane – House of Halay

Sat: 26.10.2019

Doors: 22:00

The Exploited / Maid of Ace

The Exploited / Maid of Ace

Sun: 27.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Lesedüne

Lesedüne

Mon: 28.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

The Bouncing Souls

The Bouncing Souls

Wed: 30.10.2019

Doors: 19:00

Electric Six

Electric Six

Thu: 31.10.2019

Doors: 20:00

Cockney Rejects

Cockney Rejects

Fri: 01.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

Suli Puschban & die Kapelle der guten Hoffnung

Suli Puschban & die Kapelle der guten Hoffnung

Sat: 02.11.2019

Doors: 14:30

GIUFÀ

GIUFÀ

Sat: 02.11.2019

Doors: 21:00

The 69 Eyes / Lacrimas Profundere

The 69 Eyes / Lacrimas Profundere

Sun: 03.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

Tue: 05.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Terror / Cro Mags JM

Terror / Cro Mags JM

Thu: 07.11.2019

Doors: 18:00

She Past Away

She Past Away

Fri: 08.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

Großstadtwahnsinn

Großstadtwahnsinn

Sat: 09.11.2019

Doors: 19:30

SACRED REICH

SACRED REICH

Sun: 10.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Lionheart – wird verlegt!!

Lionheart – wird verlegt!!

Thu: 14.11.2019

Doors: 18:00

Fever 333

Fever 333

Thu: 14.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Queensrÿche

Queensrÿche

Sun: 17.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE!

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE!

Mon: 18.11.2019

Doors: 17:00

Lagwagon

Lagwagon

Tue: 19.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Liedfett

Liedfett

Wed: 20.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

15 Jahre Skaro Records

15 Jahre Skaro Records

Fri: 22.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

TROOPERS – ausverkauft

TROOPERS – ausverkauft

Sat: 23.11.2019

Doors: 20:00

DAV Jura Slam 2019

DAV Jura Slam 2019

Tue: 26.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

EARTH

EARTH

Fri: 29.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

Sookee – Auswertsspiel im Astra

Sookee – Auswertsspiel im Astra

Sat: 30.11.2019

Doors: 19:00

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

Sun: 01.12.2019

Doors: 20:00

Exumer

Exumer

Tue: 03.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Afrob

Afrob

Thu: 05.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Punk Italia & 15 Jahre TALCO – Auswärtsspiel im Huxleys

Punk Italia & 15 Jahre TALCO – Auswärtsspiel im Huxleys

Fri: 06.12.2019

Doors: 18:00

RotFront

RotFront

Fri: 06.12.2019

Doors: 20:00

Northlane / Polaris

Northlane / Polaris

Wed: 11.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose

Thu: 12.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Peter and the Test Tube Babies

Peter and the Test Tube Babies

Fri: 13.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Knochenfabrik

Knochenfabrik

Sat: 14.12.2019

Doors: 20:00

Municipal Waste

Municipal Waste

Sun: 15.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Schund & Asche

Schund & Asche

Tue: 17.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Booze & Glory

Booze & Glory

Fri: 20.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Fatoni – verlegt ins Huxleys

Fatoni – verlegt ins Huxleys

Sun: 22.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

BERLINER WEISSE

BERLINER WEISSE

Mon: 30.12.2019

Doors: 19:00

Götz Widmann

Götz Widmann

Fri: 10.01.2020

Doors: 19:00

Götz Widmann

Götz Widmann

Sat: 11.01.2020

Doors: 19:00

UK Subs

UK Subs

Fri: 24.01.2020

Doors: 20:00

The Busters

The Busters

Sat: 01.02.2020

Doors: 20:00

United Voices!

United Voices!

Sat: 08.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

The Maine / Stand Atlantic

The Maine / Stand Atlantic

Sun: 09.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

Silverstein / Hawthorne Heights

Silverstein / Hawthorne Heights

Thu: 13.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

Pöbel MC

Pöbel MC

Fri: 14.02.2020

Doors: 19:00

Che Sudaka – „Conectando“ Tour 2020

Che Sudaka – „Conectando“ Tour 2020

Sat: 22.02.2020

Doors: 20:00

Kvelertak

Kvelertak

Sat: 07.03.2020

Doors: 18:00

Slime

Slime

Sat: 14.03.2020

Doors: 20:00

Disarstar

Disarstar

Thu: 19.03.2020

Doors: 19:00

The Picturebooks

The Picturebooks

Sun: 22.03.2020

Doors: 19:00

Kein Poetry Slam

Kein Poetry Slam

Sat: 02.05.2020

Doors: 18:30